## **3<sup>rd</sup> SUMMER SCHOOL OF THE AACC** 30 AUGUST - 9 SEPTEMBER 2015 **LIST OF PARTICIPANTS**

Executive Committee:	
Name	Title
Mr. Selim Erdem	Secretary General
Mr. Serhat Köksal	Deputy Secretary General
Mr. Mücahit Aydın	Rapporteur Judge
Mr. Mahmut Serhat Mahmutoğlu	Rapporteur Judge
Ms. Nejla Kurt	Deputy Director of International Relations Division

## **Lecturers:**

Name	Institution
Prof. Dr. Zühtü Arslan	Constitutional Court of the Republic of Turkey
Prof. Dr. Engin Yıldırım	Constitutional Court of the Republic of Turkey
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ali Rıza Çoban	Constitutional Court of the Republic of Turkey
Prof. Dr. Xabier Arzoz	Constitutional Court of Spain
Prof. Dr. Kemal Başlar	Erzurum Atatürk University
Prof. Dr. Yusuf Hakyemez	Karadeniz Technical University
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Serdar Gülener	Sakarya University

## **Participants:**

Institution	Participants
Constitutional Court of Azerbaijan	<ol> <li>Mrs. Sabina Aliyeva (Assistant to the Secretary General)</li> <li>Ms. Aynura Gurbanova (SeniorAdvisor)</li> <li>Ms. Arzu Aliyeva (Advisor)</li> </ol>
Constitutional Council of Algeria	Ms. Derragui Hiba Khedidja (Documentation Manager)
Constitutional Court of Indonesia	<ol> <li>Mr. Hani Adhani (Researcher)</li> <li>Mr. Irfan Nur Rachman (Researcher)</li> </ol>
Constitutional Court of Montenegro	<ol> <li>Ms. Nerma Dobardžić (Constitutional Court Advisor)</li> <li>Ms. Dijana Drobnjak (Independent Advisor)</li> </ol>
Constitutional Chamber of the Supreme Court of the Kyrgyz Republic	<ol> <li>Ms. Samara Samsalieva (Senior Cosultant)</li> <li>Ms. Baktygul Arykova (Senior Cosultant)</li> </ol>
Constitutional Court of Korea	<ol> <li>Ms. Wang Sung (Research Judge)</li> <li>Ms. Soojin Kong (Research Judge)</li> </ol>
Federal Court of Malaysia	<ol> <li>Ms. Dato' Anita binti Harun (Sessions Court Judge of Kuala Lumpur)</li> <li>Mr. Tengku Shahrizam bin Tuan Lah (Deputy Registrar, High Court of Kuala Lumpur)</li> </ol>

Constitutional Court of Mongolia	<ol> <li>Mr. Anar Rentsenkhorloo (Senior Assistant to the Chairman)</li> <li>Ms. Dolgormaa Tseveengombo (Senior Officer)</li> </ol>
Constitutional Court of Uzbekistan	Mr. Aziz Boltaev (Assistant to the Chairman)
Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation	<ol> <li>Mr. Eugenie Taribo (Head of the Division of Constitutional Foundations of Public Law)</li> <li>Mr. Dmitrii Kuznetsov (Senior Officer of the Division of International Relations)</li> </ol>
Constitutional Court of Tajikistan	1.Mr. Tursunov Khusrav Husenovich (Leading Specialist)
Constitutional Court of Thailand	<ol> <li>Mr. Vekin Rattanapant (Constitutional Court Officer)</li> <li>Mr. Nitikon Jirathitikankit (Constitutional Court Academic Officer)</li> </ol>
Constitutional Court of Turkey	<ol> <li>Mr. Murat Şen (Rapporteur Judge)</li> <li>Ms. Ceren Sedef Eren (Assistant Rapporteur Judge)</li> </ol>